I’m up for an Award but I need votes to win!

my dear friend (unbeknownst to me) entered me to win an award for helping her face cancer. I’m presently 1 of 10 in Canada up for the award but now I need your help! Please go to the link below and vote for me (click on the reaf more of the story-My angel Kelly-Lynne and then on the vote button). Then share the link with anyone and everyone to help me win. Thanks so much for your suppor!

http://www.facingcancer.ca/contest/co-survivor-award-entries

 

2 thoughts on “I’m up for an Award but I need votes to win!

Leave a Reply

